muppets-most-wantedWalt Disney Records and Intrada Records will release a score album for Disney’s Muppets Most Wanted. The album features the film’s original score composed by Christophe Beck (Frozen, The Hangover, Red) who previously scored 2011’s The Muppets reboot. The soundtrack will be released digitally on April 15, 2014 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. A CD version is expected to be released by Intrada Records on the same date. A separate soundtrack featuring the songs from the film and a suite from Beck’s score has previously been released. Muppets Most Wanted directed by James Bobin and stars Ricky Gervais, Ty Burrell and Tina Fey, as well as the Muppets characters including Kermit the Frog, Miss Piggy, Fozzie Bear and The Great Gonzo. The sequel opened last month and is now playing in theaters nationwide.To learn more about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The World’s Most Dangerous Frog
2. Let’s Do It
3. Hole In The Wall Club
4. Dominic Badguy
5. Froggy Canal
6. Sam Meets Jean
7. Secret Lemon Juice Writing
8. Back at the Gulag
9. Colonel Blood’s Key
10. Travel by Map
11. Goodnight Danny Trejo
12. Following Dominic
13. Discovered
14. My Amphibian Prince
15. You Complete Me
16. The Proposal
17. Without Kermit
18. No One Noticed
19. Babies
20. Wedding Interruptus
21. What an Action Sequence!
22. Piggy Smooch
23. We’re Sorry Kermit
24. End Credits