orange-is-the-new-blackUniversal Music will release a soundtrack album for the Netflix original series Orange Is the New Black. The album features key tracks from the show, including the Grammy-nominated song You’ve Got Time by Regina Spektor which was specifically created for the show. Other artists included are Kelis, The Velvet Underground, Nico, Betty Davis, Latimore, The Staples Singers and more. The soundtrack will be released on May 13, 2014 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. The album will be available in three configurations including CD, Digital and a special edition, first run only of orange vinyl, which is available for pre-order here. Orange Is the New Black created by Jenji Kohan stars Taylor Schilling as an engaged Brooklynite whose wild past comes back to haunt her and results in her arrest and detention in a federal penitentiary. The first season of the comedy drama premiered last summer on Netflix and will be released on Blu-ray and DVD ahead of the show’s second season premiere on June 6, 2014.

Here’s the album track list:

1. You’ve Got Time – Regina Spektor
2. Walkin Up The Road – Betty Davis
3. Move And Groove Together – Latimore
4. Gangsta – TuneYards
5. I’ll Take You There – The Staple Singers
6. Milkshake – Kelis
7. Walking Backwards – Leagues
8. Kickface – Little Foot Long Foot
9. Sunday Morning – Velvet Underground
10. Living This Life Makes It Hard – The Dutchess and The Duke
11. Chicken – Nancy Cassidy
12. Baby Face – Whispering Jack Smith