‘Sabotage’ Soundtrack Details

Posted: March 29, 2014 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , , ,

sabotageMetropolis Movie Music will release a soundtrack album for David Ayer’s action thriller Sabotage. The album features the film’s original score composed by David Sardy (Zombieland, Premium Rush, 21) who has previously scored the director’s End of Watch. The soundtrack will be released overseas on March 31. Details on the domestic release date will be added to this article soon. Sabotage co-written and directed by Ayer stars Arnold Schwarzenegger, Olivia Williams, Mireille Enos, Sam Worthington, Harold Perrineau, Joe Manganiello, Max Martini, Josh Holloway and Terrence Howard. The film  follows the leader of an elite DEA task force that takes on the world’s deadliest drug cartels.  The movie is now playing in theaters nationwide. For more information about the thriller, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Raiding The Cartel
2. Stealing The Money
3. Where Is The Money
4. Interview
5. Breacher Wakes Up / Gym Work 3
6. Breacher Pulls Up
7. Team Training
8. Pyro Flip Screech
9. Meet Caroline
10. Strippers Here
11. Neck Nailed To Ceiling
12. Breachers Backstory
13. Finding Tripod
14. Breachers Home Vids
15. Not Going To Fight You Boss
16. Redneck Boat / Not A Fish
17. World Class Assholes
18. Apartment Raid
19. We All Go Home Tonight
20. Monster In The Fridge
21. Team Falling Apart
22. I Quit
23. Lizzy Shot Grinder
24. Parking Garage
25. ATL Street Chase
26. Where’s Breacher
27. Brujo Enters
28. Gunfight
29. Breachers Revenge