pirate-fairyWalt Disney Records will release a soundtrack album for the animated feature The Pirate Fairy. The album features the film’s original score composed by Joel McNeely (A Million Ways to Die in the West, HolesYoung Indiana Jones Chronicles) who previously scored the other four features in the Tinker Bell series, as well as Disney’s Return to Never Land. Also included is the original song Who I Am performed by Natasha Bedingfield. Check out the song’s music video after the jump. The soundtrack will be released digitally on April 1, 2014 and is now available for pre-order on AmazonThe Pirate Fairy  is directed by Peggy Holmes and features the voices of Mae Whitman, Christina Hendricks and Tom Hiddlestone who plays a young James Hook. The animated film will also be released on Blu-ray and DVD on April 1 and will receive a theatrical release in a number of international territories. To learn more about the animated film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Who I Am (From “The Pirate Fairy”) – Natasha Bedingfield
2. What If There Was Pink?
3. Zarina the Alchemist
4. Zarina Visits Tink
5. Four Seasons Opening Ceremony
6. Captain Zarina
7. The Frigate That Flies – The Pirate Ensemble
8. James Betrays Zarina
9. A Very Familiar Coat
10. Fairy Dusted Festival

  1. Densha says:

    Will there be a physical CD? Hope Intrada will do it soon