the-bag-manLakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the thriller The Bag Man. The album features the film’s original music composed by Tony Morales  (Hatfields & McCoys, Enemies Closer) & Edward Rogers (Warehouse 13, NYPD Blue). The soundtrack will be released digitally on March 4, 2014 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Audio clips are embedded after the jump. The Bag Man is directed by David Grovic and stars John Cusack, Robert De Niro, Rebecca Da Costa and Crispin Glover. The movie follows a tough guy who has been summoned by a legendary crime boss to a remote location for unknown reasons along with a host of shady characters. The thriller will be released in select theaters and on VOD this Friday, February 28 by Cinedigm. To learn more about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Bag Man
2. A Dark and Lonely Road
3. Forget Everything You Know
4. A Sight For Sore Eyes
5. What’s In The Bag
6. Roadside Assistance
7. Taking Lizard For A Ride
8. Lights Go Out
9. Sheriff Lawson
10. A Perfectly Good Pair Of Handcuffs
11. Prison Break
12. Someone Like You
13. Master of the Game
14. Absolution