face-of-loveVarese Sarabande will release a soundtrack album for the indie drama The Face of Love. The album features the film’s original music composed by Marcelo Zarvos (Enough Said, Ray Donovan, The Words). The soundtrack will be released digitally on March 11, 2014 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Audio clips will be added to this article soon. The Face of Love is directed by Arie Posin (The Chumbscrubber) and stars Annette Bening, Ed Harris, Robin Williams, Jess Weixler and Amy Brenneman. The drama, which follows a widow who meets a man looking exactly like her dead husband, premiered at last year’s Toronto International Film Festival and will be released in select theaters on March 7 by IFC Films. To learn more about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. I Built It For You
2. The Face Of Love
3. Painting Montage
4. Tom Checks Out Nikki
5. Summer Arrives
6. Nikki Sitting On Bench
7. Car Chase
8. Main Title / Tom Swims
9. Birds Of Paradise
10. Beach Chase
11. Tom And Nikki
12. Memory Box
13. The Kiss
14. Baking Bread
15. Drive To Nikki’s
16. Come With Me To Mexico
17. Crashing Waves
18. Old Pictures
19. Seeing Tom
20. Apology
21. Garrett’s Photograph
22. Tom’s Painting Class
23. Nikki And Garrett
24. Ending Suite