knights-of-badassdomSparks & Shadows will release a soundtrack album for the fantasy adventure Knights of Badassdom. The album includes the film’s original music composed by Bear McCreary (The Walking DeadMarvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.Battlestar Galactica) and featurering performances by  by heavy metal and rock luminaries such as Brendon Small (Dethklok), Doug Aldrich (Whitesnake, Dio), Mike Keneally (Frank Zappa), Steve Bartek (Oingo Boingo), Ira Ingber (Bob Dylan), Pete Griffin (Three Inches of Blood) and Joe Travers (Zappa Plays Zappa). The soundtrack will be released on February 11, 2014 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Check out audio clips after the jump. Knights of Badassdom is directed by Joe Lynch and stars Ryan Kwanten, Steve Zahn, Summer Glau, Peter Dinklage, Jimmi Simpson, Danny Pudi, Brett Gipson, Margarita Levieva and Michael Gladis. The movie opened in select theaters last weekend and will also be available on VOD starting February 11. To learn more about the film, official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Kingdom of Eliphaz (4:02)
2. Your Heart Sucks My Soul (Garage Version) [feat. Brendan McCreary] (1:59)
3. Joe’s Power Ballad (feat. Brendan McCreary) (3:18)
4. The Game Master (3:55)
5. Slightly Badass (2:44)
6. The Sigillum Dei Aemaeth (1:55)
7. Paintballers (1:56)
8. Demon Apes (3:11)
9. Gwen’s Theme (2:07)
10. Massacre at Valinore (5:08)
11. Out of Game (3:24)
12. The Hell Lord Abominog (3:45)
13. Earn Our Valor (5:35)
14. The Epic Battle of Evermore (2:40)
15. Abominog Battle (6:26)
16. Your Heart Sucks My Soul (feat. Brendan McCreary & Brendon Small) (4:42)
17. At the Gates (feat. Brendan McCreary & Doug Aldrich) (7:21)