walking-with-dinosaursMetropolis Movie Music will release a soundtrack album for the 3D family action adventure Walking With Dinosaurs. The album features the film’s original music composed by Paul Leonard-Morgan (Limitless, Dredd). The soundtrack will be released on January 21, 2014 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon, where you can also check out audio clips. Walking With Dinosaurs is directed by Neil Nightingale & Barry Cook and features the voices of John Leguizamo, Justin Long, Tiya Sircar and Skyler Stone. The movie centers on two brothers looking to follow in their father’s footsteps, which leads them to a showdown with dinosaurs in the Arctic. The BBC Earth production was released last month by 20th Century Fox and is now playing in theaters.

To learn more about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Opening
2. Offroading
3. Transformation
4. Mum
5. Trudon
6. The Forest
7. Dino Heaven
8. Back To The Nest
9. Butterflies
10. Migration
11. Lightning
12. Fire
13. The Dinosaur March
14. 3 BFF
15. No Natural Enemies
16. River Attack
17. Riding The Rapids
18. Edmontosaurus
19. Crab Dance
20. Gorgo Sleeps
21. Dino Western
22. Growing Up
23. You Know The Rules
24. Thin Ice
25. Scowler Duel
26. Patchi The Hero
27. Respect
28. Baby Dino