once-upon-a-time-season-2Intrada Records has announced the details of a new soundtrack album for ABC’s hit series Once Upon a Time. The album features highlights from the original score from the show’s second season composed by Mark Isham (Crash, A River Runs Through It, 42). The soundtrack is now available to order on Intrada’s official website, where you can also listen to audio clips. The label has previously released a soundtrack featuring selections of Isham’s score for the first season. Once Upon a Time is created by Edward Kitsis and Adam Horowitz and stars Jennifer Morrison, Ginnifer Goodwin, Robert Carlyle, Lana Parrilla and Josh Dallas. The second season is also being released today, August 13, on Blu-ray and DVD and the third season is set to premiere on September 29, 2013 on ABC. For updates on the drama, visit the official show website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Sleeping Beauty
2. True Love
3. Magic
4. We Are Both
5. Meet the Jefferson
6. Ruby and Granny
7. A Real Boy
8. The Hedge Maze
9. Regina’s True Love
10. Storybrooke Reunions
11. The Duelists
12. The Lady Jack
13. In a Burning Room
14. Tallahassee
15. This Boy Will Be Your Undoing
16. Science!
17. To Neverland!
18. Cora’s Waltz
19. Snow White in Black
20. How Magic Is Made
21. One Perfect Day After Another
22. Bae and the Shadow
23. Tamara Shows Her True Colors
24. The Adventure Begins
25. Main Title