revolutionWaterTower Music will release a soundtrack album for the NBC hit series Revolution. The album features selections of the original score from the first season of the show composed by Christopher Lennertz (Identity Thief, Hop, Horrible Bosses, Supernatural). Also included is the opening theme composed by executive producer J.J. Abrams. The soundtrack will be released on September 3, 2013. Audio clips are available after the jump. Revolution¬† created by Eric Kripke and starring Billy Burke, Tracy Spiridako, Anna Lise Phillips, Elizabeth Mitchell, Zak Orth and Giancarlo Esposito follows a family who struggles to reunite in a post-apocalyptic American landscape. The show’s first season will also be released on September 3 on Blu-ray and DVD and the second season is set to premiere on Wednesday, September 25. For updates on the drama, visit NBC’s official show website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Revolution Opening Theme – J.J. Abrams
2. Charlie’s Theme
3. Ben’s Death
4. Life After iPhones
5. The Plane Gang
6. Road to Wrigley
7. Magic of the Pendant
8. Showdown – What Now?
9. Reflection – Randall’s Visit
10. Grace’s House
11. Truth About Miles
12. Rachel Kills Strausser
13. Matheson Adagio
14. The Lighthouse
15. Maggie Dies
16. Maggie’s Elegy – Neville Transforms
17. Rachel Draws
18. We’re Saving This One
19. Hairless Ewoks
20. Pendant in the Open
21. Blowing it Up
22. Family Reunited
23. Helicopter
24. Danny Downz
25. Requiem
26. Charlie Thanks Miles
27. Revelation
28. Strategizing – General Matheson
29. The Drone
30. Aaron and Priscilla
31. Fly Away
32. Entering the Tower
33. Dark Tower
34. Meeting the Others
35. Genesis Of Power