beneathMilan Records will release a soundtrack album for the horror film Beneath. The album features the film’s original score composed by Will Bates of Fall On Your Sword (Another Earth, Lola Versus, We Steal Secrets). Also included are additional tracks by Graham Reznick and Shilpa Ray. The soundtrack will be released both digitally and physically on July 16, 2013 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Beneath is directed by Larry Fessenden and follows a group of young friends, commemorating their high school graduation, on a trip to the remote Black Lake, hen their celebration turns into a nightmare with the sudden appearance of a bloodthirsty, underwater predator. The movie is set to be released on July 16 in select theaters by Chiller Films. To learn more about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Beneath
2. Packing
3. Only Friends on the Surface
4. Cast Off
5. Goddess of the Lake
6. Interior Sounds of Unsteady Senses (by Graham Reznick)
7. Something in the Water
8. Eulogy
9. Big Fish
10. Burial at Sea
11. Row You Heroes
12. Remorse
13. Kitty and the Axe
14. Choke
15. Things That Catch Up to You Catching Up to You (by Graham Reznick)
16. Last Stand
17. Blue Hull
18. What the F**k was I Thinking? (by Shilpa Ray)
19. Eulogy (Reprise)
20. Try Your Luck Again (by Graham Reznick)