Summit Entertainment, Chop Shop Records and Atlantic Records have announced the track list of the soundtrack album for The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn – Part 2. The album features the songs from and inspired by the film by artists including Passion Pit, Ellie Goulding, Green Day, Feist, The Boom Circuits, St. Vincent, Iko, A Boy and His Kite and Christina Perri. Also included is one track from the film’s original score by Carter Burwell. The soundtrack will be released on November 13, 2012 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Check back on this site for the full details of a separate score album, which will also be released in November. The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn – Part 2 directed by Bill Condon and starring Kristen Stewart, Robert Pattinson and Taylor Lautner marks the fifth and final installment in the Twilight film series. The movie will be released on November 16, 2012 by Summit Entertainment. To learn more about the film, visit the official movie website. (via Yahoo Movies)

Here’s the album track list:

1. Where I Come From — Passion Pit
2. Bittersweet — Ellie Goulding
3. The Forgotten — Green Day
4. Fire In The Water — Feist
5. Everything And Nothing — The Boom Circuits
6. The Antidote — St. Vincent
7. Speak Up — POP ETC
8. Heart of Stone — Iko
9. Cover Your Tracks — A Boy and His Kite
10. Ghosts — James Vincent McMorrow
11. All I’ve Ever Needed — Paul McDonald & Nikki Reed
12. New For You — Reeve Carney
13. A Thousand Years (Part Two) – Christina Perri
14. Plus Que Ma Prope Vie — Carter Burwell