’11-11-11′ Soundtrack Details

Posted: October 4, 2012 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , ,

Void Recordings will release a soundtrack album for the horror thriller 11-11-11. The album features the film’s original score composed by Joseph Bishara (Insidious, Repo: The Genetic Opera). The soundtrack will be released digitally on October 16, 2012 and on CD on Vinyl on November 13. To pre-order the CD, visit Amazon. Audio clips from all tracks on the album can be checked out after the jump. 11-11-11 is written and directed by Darren Lynn Bousman (Saw II, III & IV) and stars Timothy Gibbs, Michael Landes and Wendy Glenn. The film follows a famed American author who travels from the United States to Barcelona, Spain to reunite with his estranged brother and dying father and starts to become plagued with strange happenings, and the constant sightings of the number 11. The movie opened in select cities last November and is now available on DVD.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Free Evil
2. Night Visitors
3. The Accident
4. They’re Watching Him
5. The Sermon
6. Activated
7. Pattern Opening
8. Midwayers
9. Unholy Attention
10. Phantom Maze
11. Sacrificio
12. Dalkhu Idimmu
13. Demon Bowl