Pale Blue Records has released a soundtrack album for the Jason Statham-starring thriller Safe. The album features the film’s original score composed by Mark Mothersbaugh (21 Jump Street, The Royal Tenenbaums). The digital-only release is available to download on Amazon. Check out audio clips from all 22 tracks on the album after the jump. Safe is directed by Boaz Yakin (Remember the Titans) and co-stars hris Sarandon and Robert John Burke. The movie produced by Lawrence Bender (Pulp Fiction) and Dana Brunetti & Kevin Spacey (The Social Network) follows a former elite agent who rescues a young Chinese girl carrying vital secrets that both the Chinese and Russian Mafia are intent on obtaining in order to blackmail world governments. The thriller is currently playing in theaters. To learn more about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Luke Wanders, Mei Computes
2. Annie’s Dead
3. Han’s Arrival
4. Bedtime
5. The Russians Capture Mei
6. Negotiations
7. Luke Rescues Mei
8. Luke Kills Chemyakin
9. Escaping the Russians
10. Chang and Mei
11. Mei Follows Luke
12. The Insider
13. The Triads Capture Mei
14. The Number
15. Luke and Alex
16. Luke and Cpt Wolf
17. The Safe
18. Got the Money
19. Here’s the Deal
20. The Disk
21. The Showdown
22. Han Undone