Sony Classical has released a soundtrack album for the comedy drama The Trouble With Bliss. The album features the score from the film composed by Daniel Alcheh, as well four original songs performed by Greek artists Sofia Papazoglou, Vasilis Lekkas and Pantelis Thalassinos, with lyrics by songwriter Maria Papadaki. The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon. Audio clips are available after the jump. The Trouble With Bliss adapted from the critically acclaimed novel East Fifth Bliss by Douglas Light is directed by Michael Knowles and stars Michael C. Hall, Lucy Liu, Peter Fonda, Brie Larson, Chris Messina and Brad William Henke. The film is now playing in select theaters and also available on iTunes and Video On Demand. To learn more about the comedy drama, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the track list of the akbum:

1.  The Irish Bouzouki
2.  Opening Credits
3.  Morris’ Stroll
4.  Seducing Morris
5.  Helping Out A Friend
6.  Tearing The Map
7.  Foiling The Plan
8.  Remembering Mother
9.  The Old Homeplate
10.  On The Roof
11.  Hot Sheet Motel
12.  The Red Thread
13.  The Breakup
14.  Black Eye
15.  Photos & Letters
16.  Life Is Good
17.  Family History
18.  Taksimi
19.  For The Journey Of The Heart – Vasilis Lekkas & Sofia Papazoglou
20.  Light In Your Eyes – Pantelis Thalassinos
21.  If I Had The Strength – Vasilis Lekkas
22.  Like The Sea – Sofia Papazoglou