Lakeshore Records will be releasing the official soundtrack album for the comedy Casa de mi Padre. The album includes Christina Aguilera’s title song, as well as selections from the film’s score written by Andrew Feltenstein & John Nau and a number of other songs from the movie. The soundtrack will be released digitally on March 13, 2012 (with a March 6 pre-sale). A CD version is scheduled to come out on March 27 and is available for pre-order on Amazon. Check back on this page for audio clips. Casa de mi Padre is directed by Matt Piedmont and stars Will Ferrell, Gael Garcia Bernal, Diego Luna, Genesis Rodriguez, Nick Offerman & Pedro Armendariz, Jr. The Spanish-language film is produced by Ferrell’s Gary Sanchez Productions company. The comedy will be released in theaters on March 16 by Pantelion Films/Lionsgate. For updates on the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Casa De Mi Padre (Christina Aguilera)
2. Raul Drugs (Andrew Feltenstein & John Nau)
3. Whiter Shade (El Puma)
4. Fuzzorama (Andrew Feltenstein & John Nau)
5. Wedding Massacre (Andrew Feltenstein & John Nau)
6. Ask For Marry Permission (Andrew Feltenstein & John Nau)
7. Hermano (Tom Farrell)
8. Lala (Kara Nau & John Nau)
9. Fight for Love (Will Ferrell & Genesis Rodriguez)
10. Yo No Se (Will Ferrell, Efren Ramirez and Adrian Martinez feat. Mitch Manker)
11. Car Burn (Mayan Ghost Choir)
12. Trip Out (!Hebrochachos!)
13. Sonia Pool (Andrew Feltenstein & John Nau)
14. Luv Butts (Andrew Feltenstein & John Nau feat. Mitch Manker)
15. Staredown (Andrew Feltenstein & John Nau)
16. Dad Dies (Andrew Feltenstein & John Nau)
17. Shellshock (The Bromigos)
18. Chubby Duckling (Andrew Feltenstein & John Nau feat. The Professor)
19. Del Cielo (Cecilia Noel)
20. Raul Dies (Mayan Ghost Choir)

  1. johanna says:

    OMG I can’t wait to get the song to Christina Aguilera singing on the title song!!!!She’s my idol and I love her vocals!!!!!!!!!!!