‘Safe House’ Soundtrack Details

Posted: January 25, 2012 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , ,

Varese Sarabande has announced the details of the soundtrack release for the thriller Safe House. The album includes the original score by composer Ramin Djawadi (Game of Thrones, Iron Man, Clash of the Titans). The soundtrack release date has been pushed back two weeks since our previous announcement and is now scheduled for February 21, 2012. To pre-order the album, visit Amazon. Safe House directed by Daniel Espinosa and starring Denzel Washington, Ryan Reynolds, Vera Farmiga, Liam Cunningham, Brendan Gleeson, Robert Patrick and Sam Shepard will be released on February 10 by Universal Pictures. For more information about the movie, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Safe House (3:16)
2. A Hundred Lies A Day (3:16)
3. Get In The Trunk (4:25)
4. Do I Make You Nervous? (3:08)
5. I Used To Be Innocent Like You (2:11)
6. Tobin Frost (2:19)
7. Off The Grid (3:28)
8. Do What You Have To Do (4:49)
9. Don’t Kill Innocent People (3:45)
10. Who Do You Work For? (3:45)
11. Walk Away (6:04)
12. People Change (2:17)
13. Be Better Than Me (4:12)
14. Langa (6:14)
15. More Past Than Future (3:19)
16. 12 Months (3:06)
17. Truth (3:43)
18. I’ll Take It From Here (5:47)

  1. Is the Kanye West song featured in the trailer in the movie?

  2. TK says:

    No church in the Wild- Kanye West feat Jay-Z & Frank Ocean