Atlantic Records has announced the track list of the soundtrack release for The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn – Part 1. The album includes one track from the score by Carter Burwell whose music has recently been recorded. Other artists featured on the soundtrack include The Joy Formidables, Angus & Julia Stone, Bruno Mars, Sleeping at Last, Christina Perri, Iron & Wine, Cider Sky and Mia Maestro. The album will be released on November 8, 2011 and is available for pre-order on Amazon. A separate score album is expected to be announced closer to the film’s release. The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn – Part 1 is directed by Bill Condon and stars Kristen Stewart, Robert Pattinson, Taylor Lautner, Dakota Fanning, Michael Sheen, Anna Kendrick and Ashley Greene. The movie will be released in theaters on November 18, 2011. For updates on the music, check out the official soundtrack page and visit the official movie website for more information about the film.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Joy Formidable – Endtapes
2. Angus & Julia Stone – Love Will Take You
3. Bruno Mars – It Will Rain
4. Sleeping At Last – Turning Page
5. The Features – From Now On
6. Christina Perri – A Thousand Years
7. Theophilus London – Neighbors
8. The Belle Brigade – I Didn’t Mean It
9. Noisettes – Sister Rosetta (2011 Version)
10. Cider Sky – Northern Lights
11. Iron & Wine – Flightless Bird, American Mouth (Wedding Version)
12. Imperial Mammoth – Requiem On Water
13. Aqualung & Lucy Schwartz – Cold
14. Mia Maestro – Llovera
15. Carter Burwell – Love Death Birth