Posts Tagged ‘Waco: The Aftermath’

Premiering tonight is the Showtime limited series Waco: The Aftermath created by Drew Dowdle & John Erick Dowdle and starring Michael Shannon, John Leguizamo, J. Smith Cameron, Giovanni Ribisi, Keean Johnson, David Costabile, John Hoogenakker and Abbey Lee. The show’s original music is composed by The Newton Brothers (Doctor Sleep,┬áThe Haunting of Hill House, The […]

The Newton Brothers are currently scoring the upcoming Netflix limited series The Fall of the House of Usher. The show is created by Mike Flanagan and stars Mary McDonnell, Carl Lumbly, Bruce Greenwood, Mark Hamill and Carla Gugino. The 8-part horror drama is based on the works of Edgar Allan Poe’s short story of the […]