Posts Tagged ‘Six Four’

Dubois Records will release a soundtrack album for the ITV limited series Six Four. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Luke Richards (Stay Close). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, March 30 and will be available to stream/download on all major digital music services, including Amazon. Six Four is created […]

Luke Richards Scoring ITV’s ‘Six Four’

Posted: March 14, 2023 by filmmusicreporter in TV Scoring Assignments
Tags: , , ,

Luke Richards (Stay Close) is scoring the new ITV limited series Six Four. The show is created by Gregory Burke (’71, Seven Days in Entebbe) inspired by the best-selling novel of the same name by Hideo Yokoyama and stars Kevin McKidd, Vinette Robinson, Richard Coyle, James Cosmo, Alex Ferns, Andrew O’Neill, Iona Anderson and Nilani […]