Dubois Records will release a soundtrack album for the ITV limited series Six Four. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Luke Richards (Stay Close). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, March 30 and will be available to stream/download on all major digital music services, including Amazon. Six Four is created by Gregory Burke inspired by Hideo Yokoyama’s best-selling novel of the same title and stars Kevin McKidd, Vinette Robinson, Richard Coyle, James Cosmo, Andrew O’Neill, Alex Ferns, Iona Anderson and Nilani Chetty. The crime drama directed Ben A. Williams follows a police detective and his wife who – after their teenage daughter goes missing – find out that fatal mistakes were covered up in the disappearance of another local girl. The 4-part series will premiere in the UK tomorrow on ITVX before making its debut on the linear ITV channel later this year.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Abduction (1:35)
2. Six Four (1:11)
3. Shadows and Dust (1:27)
4. Glasgow (1:06)
5. Searching for Jim (1:33)
6. The Phone Call (1:47)
7. Alone, Again (0:52)
8. Take Me There (2:39)
9. Jim’s Lament (1:53)
10. Nightfall (2:03)
11. What Is Six Four? (1:02)
12. Breaking and Entering (2:30)
13. It’s Not What You Think (1:22)
14. There Was a Girl (1:29)
15. Under Lock and Key (1:27)
16. Annabelle Runs (1:58)
17. Someone I Loved Very Much (2:57)
18. Face to Face (5:04)
19. It Was Me (1:13)
20. You’re One of Them (1:37)

  1. Ian Thomas Simpson MBE says:

    Why nae Hollies track, Long tall woman in a black dress, a real belter