HIM International Music has released a soundtrack album for the Taiwanese Netflix original series The Victims’ Game. The album features nine songs from the first two seasons of the show by artists such as Yuan Chi Ling, Janice Yan, Yo Lee, Jud, Karencici, Shao Hao & others. Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the soundtrack. The Victims’ Game is and stars Joseph Chang, Hsu Wei-ning, Jason Wang, Dean Fujioka, Tarcy Su, Moon Lee, Terrance Lau Chun-him and Chang Tsai-hsing. The crime thriller revolves around a forensic detective with Asperger’s syndrome who is placed in the spotlight as a prime suspect. The first season of the series premiered in 2020 and the second season just made its debut last month on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Somewhere We Belong (Season 2 Chinese Theme Song) – Yuan Chi Ling (3:53)
2. Pale Love – Jud (3:59)
3. Xanaduo – Lady (4:07)
4. Shadows in the Sunlight – Janice Yan (3:38)
5. In Truth (Chinese Version) (Season 2 Ending Song) – Dean Fujioka (3:59)
6. Listen to Me – Yo Lee (4:09)
7. One Who Will (Find Me) (Season 1 Ending Song) – Karencici (4:10)
8. White Horse – Shao Hao (4:14)
9. No Regret – Huang Zhuxianru (4:10)