Contagious Online Media Network has released a new soundtrack album for the Indian Netflix original series Kota Factory. The album features music from the third season of the show by composed by Arpit Mehta, Simran Hora & Ravi Ra, including four songs and selections of drama’s original score. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out the track list. Also listen to the several tracks below. Kota Factory is created by Arunabh Kumar, Saurabh Khanna & Raghav Subbu and stars Mayur More, Jitendra Kumar, Ranjan Raj, Ahsaas Channa, Alam Khan and Revathi Pillai. Season 3 of the series, which takes place in city of coaching centers known to train India‚Äôs finest collegiate minds, just premiered today and is all three seasons are now available to sream on Netflix.