The full track list of the soundtrack album for the action comedy Bad Boys: Ride or Die has been revealed. The album features ten songs from the movie, including Tonight by Black Eyed Peas & El Alfa feat. Becky G (already out now as a digital single), as well as tracks by BIA, J.I.D, ScarLip, 21 Lil Harold, Flo Milli, lead actor Will Smith, Sean Paul, Trueno & others. The soundtrack will be released digitally on June 7 by Epic Records and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. As previously reported, Sony Classical will release a separate soundtrack featuring Lorne Balfe’s original score on the same day. Bad Boys: Ride or Die is directed by Adil El Arbi & Bilall Fallah and also stars Martin Lawrence, Alexander Ludwig, Vanessa Hudgens, Ioan Gruffudd, Joe Pantoliano, Eric Dane, Tasha Smith, Jacob Scipio, Paola Nuñez, Melanie Liburd and Tiffany Haddish. The fourth Bad Boys movie will be released in theaters nationwide on June 7 by Sony Pictures.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. TONIGHT –  Black Eyed Peas & El Alfa feat. Becky G (3:38)
2. LIGHTS OUT – BIA & J.I.D (3:18)
3. Mike T – ScarLip (2:47)
4. OH NO – BIA (1:37)
5. DUH! – Flo Milli (2:12)
6. Bam Bam – Shenseea & Myke Towers (2:55)
7. Brand New – 21 Lil Harold (2:33)
8. Flores Pa Ti – Becky G, Luísa Sonza & Papatinho (1:40)
9. LIGHT EM UP – Will Smith & Sean Paul (2:02)
10. Bad Boys – Sean Paul & Trueno (2:04)