Geoff Zanelli (Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No TalesMaleficent: Mistress of Evil, Disturbia, Christopher Robin, Leo, The Pacific, Hitman, The Intruder) will release a soundtrack album for the fantasy adventure Man and Witch: The Dance of a Thousand Steps. The album features the composer’s original score from the film and will be released digitally on July 28. Visit Amazon to pre-order the soundtrack. Man and Witch is directed by Michael Hines and stars Tami Stronach, Greg Steinbruner, Sean Astin, Christopher Lloyd, Eddie Izzard, Shoreh Aghdashloo, Jennifer Saunders, Michael Emerson, Daniel Portman, Bill Bailey, Stuart Bowman and Martha West. The movie tells the story of a lonely goatherd who discovers that he has been cursed at birth to never take a wife and makes a bargain with a reclusive witch to reverse the spell. The film will be released in theaters for two days only on July 28 & 30 by Fathom Events.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Journey (2:07)
2. First Comes the Fighting (1:52)
3. Banebower Woods (4:04)
4. Lady in White (1:24)
5. I’m Not a Wizard (2:48)
6. Apocalypse Soup (3:11)
7. Broomazoomzoom (1:03)
8. Slowgres (1:55)
9. Is This a Kissing Movie (1:01)
10. Goatherds Can’t Dance (1:14)
11. S.O.U.P. (Spoon Of Unusual Power) (1:06)
12. Man and Mom (1:01)
13. The Day Had Come (1:40)
14. The Problem With Ogres (1:42)
15. Dance of the Villagers (1:06)
16. I’ll Break the Curse (1:06)
17. Ten Thousand Times (1:35)
18. I Hope This Helps (3:52)
19. That’s What I Want (1:48)
20. Not in a Thousand Years (1:09)
21. The Dance of a Thousand Steps (2:50)