Warner Records has released the main title song from the Roku original series The Spiderwick Chronicles. The track, entitled Something Magic, is written and performed by the rock band The Regrettes and is now available to stream/download on all major digital music platforms. Also listen to the full track after the jump The Spiderwick Chronicles is developed by Aron Eli Coleite based on the bestselling novels by Tony DiTerlizzi & Holly Black and stars Joy Bryant, Noah Cottrell, Mychala Lee, Lyon Daniel, Jack Dylan Grazer and Christian Slater. The series (scored by Aska Matsumiya) is premiering this Friday exclusively on the Roku Channel.