San Isidro Edizioni Musicali will release a soundtrack album for the Italian Netflix original film The Tearsmith (Fabbricante di lacrime). The album features the movie’s original music composed by Andrea Farri (Io Capitano, The First King, The Hanging Sun, SecurityLatin LoverItalian Race). The soundtrack will be released digitally on April 4 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. The Tearsmith is directed by Alessandro Genovesi and stars Simone Baldasseroni, Caterina Ferioli, Sabrina Paravicini, Roberta Rovelli, Alessandro Bedetti and Orlando Cinque. The romantic drama is based Eric Doom’s best-selling novel of the same title and follows two orphans who have been adopted together after a tough childhood and realize that unexpected but irresistible feelings pull them together. The film will premiere on April 4 exclusively on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Tear Maker (5:05)
2. Your Perfect Fairy Tale (3:15)
3. Lullaby – Andrea Farri & Valentina Costanzo (2:53)
4. Rigel Child (1:28)
5. HELL – Andrea Farri & Valentina Costanzo (1:59)
6. The Moth (1:47)
7. Rigel’s Theme (3:29)
8. Nica’s Theme (3:32)