Republic Records has released a soundtrack album for the Nickelodeon original movie The Thundermans Return. The album features the film’s original music composed by Caleb & Brian Chan (Panhandle, Pinecone & Pony, Alert: Missing Persons Unit, Allegiance). Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the soundtrack. Also check the composers’ first track/suite below. The Thundermans Return is directed by Trevor Kirschner and stars Kira Kosarin, Jack Griffo, Addison Riecke, Maya Le Clark, Diego Velazquez, Chris Tallman and Rosa Blasi. The Nickelodeon Studios production based on the live-action superhero comedy series follows the titular superpowered family as they attempt to live a normal life while using their superhuman abilities to stop crime. The movie premiered last Thursday on  Paramount+ and Nickelodeon.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Thundermans Return Suite (5:00)
2. Metroburg (Soundtrack Version) (3:01)
3. The Villains! (1:20)
4. Blue Flame Fight (1:58)
5. Catching On (0:49)
6. Fastest Dude on Earth (0:56)
7. Sneaking In (1:05)
8. Helicopter Crash / Lore (0:44)
9. Torture Enough (1:40)
10. The Penguin (1:40)
11. Dome Structure / Liquid Mercury (1:10)
12. Sibling Confessions (0:56)
13. Party Favors (1:01)
14. Chloe Rallies (2:19)
15. Family Rescue (1:04)
16. Mount Metroburg (1:26)
17. The Fight! (4:26)
18. Thundermans Save (2:43)
19. Welcome Back / Chill Time (0:54)