Sony Classical will release the official soundtrack album for the biographical drama Cabrini. The album features the film’s original score composed by Gene Back (ShortcomingsCowboysHoller). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, March 8 and will be available to stream/download on all major digital music, including Amazon. Listen to the composer’s first track (Senza voce) below. As previously reported, Decca Records has released the original song Dare to Be written by Back and performed by Andrea & Virginia Bocelli last month. Cabrini is directed by Alejandro Monteverde (Sound of Freedom) and stars Cristiana Dell’Anna, David Morse and John Lithgow. The movie tells the true story of Italian immigrant Francesca Cabrini who stepped foot in America in 1889 and sets off on a daring mission to convince the hostile mayor to secure housing and healthcare for society’s most vulnerable and leverages her entrepreneurial mind to build an empire of hope unlike anything the world had ever see. The drama will be released in theaters nationwide on March 8 by Angel Studios.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Senza voce (3:15)
2. The Letter (4:28)
3. Permission (3:49)
4. A Day in the Slums (1:09)
5. Welcome to America (1:21)
6. Gli Orfani (4:04)
7. When I’m Away (2:08)
8. The Divine Feminine (1:34)
9. Crostati (2:16)
10. Built Upon the Dead (4:38)
11. Inspection (1:27)
12. Legacy (3:37)
13. Twenty Cents (1:14)
14. Bovio, L: Lacreme Napulitane – Gene Back & Liam Campola (591:30)
15. Unsolicited (1:20)
16. Leoncavallo: Vesti la giubba (from I Pagliacci) – Gene Back & Rolando Villazón (1:22)
17. Legacies (2:53)
18. Verdi: Va, pensiero (from Nabucco) – Gene Back & Virginia Bocelli (1:24)
19. Obedience (4:02)
20. Armor and Strength (3:11)
21. At the Hour of Our Death (3:39)
22. La Fenice (3:03)
23. Empire (2:52)
24. Voci e visioni (4:21)