Netflix Music has released a soundtrack EP for the French Netflix original series Furies. The 6-track EP features selections of the show’s original music composed by Guillaume Roussel (Black Beauty, 3 Days to Kill, Expend4blesLift, The Three Musketeers: D’Artagnan & Milday, The Spy, Happy!). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Also check out the composer’s main title track below. Furies is created by Jean-Yves Arnaud & Yoann Legave and stars Lina El Arabi, Marina Foïs, Mathieu Kassovitz, Steve Tientcheu, Jeremy Nadeau and Sandor Funtek. The crime drama follows a young woman seeking to avenge her father’s death who becomes entangled in the web of the Fury, peacekeeper of the Paris criminal underworld. The series is premiering today exclusively on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the EP:

1. Main Title (1:30)
2. Lyna (2:20)
3. Dogs at the Landfill Site (1:32)
4. Olympus Lieutenants (1:56)
5. New Fury (1:35)
6. Paris Underground (2:01)