Decca Records & Netflix Music will release the official soundtrack album for the Netflix original film Spaceman. The album features the movie’s original music composed by Max Richter (The LeftoversAd Astra, Mary Queen of Scots, HostilesWaltz with Bashir, Taboo, Miss Sloane). Also included is the original song Don’t Go Away by Richter feat. Sparks (already out now as a digital single now). The soundtrack will be released digitally next Friday, March 1 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Spaceman is directed by Johan Renck and stars Adam Sandler, Carey Mulligan, Paul Dano, Kunal Nayyar, Isabella Rossellini and Lena Olin. The sci-fi drama follows a lonely astronaut six months into a solo mission as he confronts the cracks in his marriage with help from a mysterious creature he discovers on his ship. The film is opening in select theaters today and will premiere next Friday on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. In the Sleeping Chamber (3:10)
2. A Message (1:21)
3. Interference? (4:39)
4. Richter: Hearing Voices 1 (Movement study Edit 1) – Max Richter, Mari Samuelsen & Robert Ziegler (2:43)
5. Dormium (3:22)
6. The Listening Cosmos (4:49)
7. Richter: Hearing Voices 2 (Movement Study Edit 2) – Max Richter, Mari Samuelsen & Robert Ziegler (2:45)
8. It’s 99.999% Effective! (4:03)
9. Memory Is a Voyager (2:57)
10. Your Loneliness (8:11)
11. Lenka Lament (2:57)
12. Distance and Time (4:06)
13. Richter: Hearing Voices 3 (Movement Study Edit 3) – Max Richter, Mari Samuelsen & Robert Ziegler (3:24)
14. The Chopra Cloud (4:13)
15. The Dark Backward and Abysm of Time (6:49)
16. Reflected in Her Eyes (6:43)
17. Don’t Go Away (feat. Sparks) (7:12)