Atlantic Screen Music/Filmtrax has released a soundtrack album for the action thriller Land of Bad. The album features the film’s original music composed by Brandon Roberts (Thanksgiving, Chaos Walking, Underwater, Fear Street Part 2: 1978, Motherland: Fort Salem, On a Wing and a Prayer, The Twilight Zone). Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the soundtrack. Also listen to a track from the composer’s score below. Land of Bad is directed by William Eubank and stars Liam Hemsworth, Russell Crowe, Luke Hemsworth, Ricky Whittle and Milo Ventimiglia. The movie is set in the South Philippines and follows an Air Force drone pilot reaper who has to support a special ops team as they try to shift a mission gone wrong into a rescue operation. The thriller was released in theaters nationwide last weekend by The Avenue.

Here’s the album track list:

1. At War (0:51)
2. Welcome to Land of Bad (2:35)
3. Halo Jump (2:41)
4. Listen Up Fruitloop (1:59)
5. System Malfunction (3:14)
6. Compound Recon (3:47)
7. Stanger Danger (2:15)
8. Firefight (4:06)
9. Hostiles Engage (5:02)
10. Converging Targets (6:17)
11. Failed Extraction (5:25)
12. Water Bottle Coms (2:36)
13. Tier Status 1 (5:17)
14. You Are Dust (4:50)
15. Welcome to Guantanamo (4:13)
16. The Asset (4:04)
17. Abort Strike (2:58)
18. Club Champion (1:23)