Varese Sarabande has announced a new soundtrack album for the 2019 animated sequel How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World directed by Dean DeBlois and starring Jay Baruchel, America Ferrera, Cate Blanchett, Craig Ferguson, Kit Harrington and F. Murray Abraham. The album features the expanded original score from the third installment in DreamWorks Animation’s hit franchise composed by Academy Award nominee John Powell (The Bourne Identity, Happy Feet, Shrek, Migration, Solo: A Star Wars Story, Bolt, X-Men: The First Class, Don’t Worry Darling). The Deluxe Edition soundtrack is now available to order as a 2-CD set on the label’s official website and will also be released digitally on April 26 by Back Lot Music. The labels have previously released deluxe editions for the the 2010 original film and its 2014 sequel. The original 2019 soundtrack album was released by Back Lot Music. How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World is now available on VOD, 4K Ultra HD, Blu-ray and DVD.

Here’s the track list of the album:

Disc 1:

1. Rescue Mission – Busy Busy Berk
2. Marry Her-Grimmel’s Terms
3. Legend Has It
4. Mysterious Creature
5. Toothless In Love
6. Dart Trap
7. Grimmel Visit-First Fight
8. Town Hall Speech-Exodus
9. Setting Up Camp
10. Valka’s Warning
11. Forbidden Courtship
12. Toothless Flies Alone
13. Near Miss Valka
14. Romance In The Clouds
15. New Berk Feast
16. Ambush-Cage Fight
17. Stronger Together
18. New Island
19. Into The Hole
20. The Hidden World – John Powell & Jonsi
21. With Love Comes Loss

Disc 2:

1. Grimmel’s Surprise
2. The Hiccup I Know-Armada Battle
3. Ultimate Sacrifice-Freedom
4. Viking Wedding-Boat Epilogue
5. Together From Afar (How To Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World) – Jonsi
6. The Hidden World Suite
Bonus Tracks:
7. Busy Busy Berk
8. Legend Has It
9. Forbidden Courtship
10. Toothless Flies Alone
11. Romance In The Clouds
12. Viking Wedding