Netflix Music has released a soundtrack album for the French Netflix documentary series Raël: The Alien Prophet (Raël: Le Prophète des Extraterrestres). The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by David Sztanke (Transatlantic, Magnetic Beats, Keep an Eye OutSophie’s Misfortunes). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Also listen to the composer’s title track below. Raël: The Alien Prophet is directed by Antoine Baldassari & Manuel Guillon and traces how a UFO-inspired religion spiraled into a controversial cult. The 4-parter features interviews with Raël himself, his followers and critics. The series premiered this past Wednesday and is now available to stream on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Raël Le Prophète des Extraterrestres (0:32)
2. Mystère (0:30)
3. Pong (1:13)
4. Le Worm (1:29)
5. To a Bright Future (0:52)
6. Suspended (0:52)
7. The Unknown (1:50)
8. Master of Ambiguity (2:24)