Netflix Music has released a soundtrack album for the streamer’s original film Players. The album features the movie’s original music compose by Jeff Cardoni (Silicon Valley, Mike and Dave Need Wedding Dates, White House PlumbersCSI :Miami, The Kominsky Method, Just Friends). Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the soundtrack. Also check out the composer’s main titles track below. Players is directed by Trish Sie and stars Gina Rodriguez, Damon Wayans Jr., Tom Ellis, Joel Courtney, Liza Koshy, Augustus Prew, Ego Nwodim and Marin Hinkle. The romantic comedy follows a New York sportswriter who has spent years devising successful hook-up “plays” with her friends who unexpectedly falls for a fling. The film will premiere next Wednesday, February 14 on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Players Main Titles (1:57)
2. Friendship (1:04)
3. Nick’s Photos (1:32)
4. Die Before I Get Married (1:48)
5. Planning the Play (3:03)
6. Throwing Up (1:04)
7. New York’s Most Eligible Bachelor (2:44)
8. Baseball Game (1:14)
9. Adam’s Girlfriend (1:09)
10. After Show (0:53)
11. Heartbreak (1:14)
12. Gala (2:05)
13. I Didn’t Like Any of It (3:57)
14. Loney Apartment (1:18)
15. Office Heist (1:18)
16. Meeting Each Other for the First Time (1:56)
17. I Love You (1:13)