Curb Records has released the title song from the drama The Neon Highway. The track is written by Dallas Davidson and performed by Lee Brice and is now available to stream/download on Amazon and most other major digital music services. Also listen to the track after the jump. A full soundtrack album featuring Arturo Sandoval’s original score from the film is expected to be announced soon. The Neon Highway is co-written and directed by William Wages and stars Beau Bridges, Rob Mayes, T.J. Power, Sandra Lee-Oian Thomas, Brett Gentile, Ezekiel Bridges, Pam Tillis, as well as Brice himself. The movie, which revolves around country music artist whose star is fading, will be released in select theaters on March 15.