Lakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the AMC limited series Monsieur Spade. The album features selections of the show’s original score composed by Grammy Award and Emmy Award winner Carlos Rafael Rivera (The Queen’s Gambit, Lessons in Chemistry, GodlessA Walk Among the TombstonesGriselda, Hacks).. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, January 19 and will be available to stream/download on all major digital music services, including Amazon. Listen to the first track (Sam Spade) after the jump. Monsieur Spade is created by Scott Frank& Tom Fontana and stars Clive Owen, Cara Bossom, Denis Ménochet, Chiara Mastroianni, Stanley Weber, Louise Bourgoin, Matthew Beard, Jonathan Zaccaï and Rebecca Root. The 6-part crime drama is set in the 1960s in the South of France and follows legendary Detective Sam Spade, the infamous protagonist of Dashiell Hammett’s 1930 classic novel The Maltese Falcon, as he investigates the murder of six beloved nuns at a local convent. The series just premiered last Sunday and currently airs every week on AMC and is also available to stream on AMC+.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Sam Spade (2:27)
2. Teresa (2:23)
3. Clues (2:18)
4. Gabrielle (1:57)
5. Rolls Targeted (1:24)
6. Philipe (1:29)
7. Zaid (1:03)
8. The Old Mill (2:25)
9. Jean-Pierre (1:58)
10. Marguerite (1:29)
11. Helene (1:18)
12. Tricked (1:14)
13. Our Lady of Sorrows (3:04)
14. The Chapel (2:04)
15. Goodbye Gabrielle (2:02)
16. The Transaction (2:09)
17. The Monk (1:43)
18. Sam’s Retirement (0:43)