The full details of the soundtrack album for the superhero movie Aquaman and the Lost Kingdom have been revealed. The album features the film’s original score composed by Rupert Gregson-Williams (Wonder Woman, Hacksaw Ridge, The Gilded Age, The Legend of Tarzan, Abominable, Over the Hedge, Hotel Rwanda) who previously composed the music for 2018’s first Aquaman movie. Also included is X Ambassadors’ original song Deep End (already out now as a digital single now). The soundtrack will be released tomorrow, December 22 by WaterTower Music. Click here to stream/download the digital version and visit Amazon to order the CD version. Also listen to Gregson-Williams’ title track below. Aquaman and the Lost Kingdom is directed by James Wan and starring Jason Momoa, Patrick Wilson, Yahya Abdul-Mateen II, Amber Heard and Nicole Kidman. The sequel follows the title character as he turns to his imprisoned brother Orm, the former King of Atlantis, to forge an unlikely alliance in order to protect their kingdom and save Aquaman’s family, and the world, from irreversible destruction. The film is being released in theaters nationwide this weekend by Warner Bros. Pictures.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Deep End – X Ambassadors (3:01)
2. Aquaman and the Lost Kingdom (1:59)
3. Manta on the Bridge (3:39)
4. Call from the Deep (1:50)
5. The Real Superheroes (1:11)
6. Not Normal (1:37)
7. Necrus Rises (3:01)
8. Only Child (2:57)
9. Grasshoppers (2:44)
10. Mera Joins the Chase (1:54)
11. Orichalcum (3:45)
12. Black Manta (2:04)
13. Swamp Walk (1:31)
14. Promise Me (1:21)
15. You Wanted Your Revenge (1:35)
16. My Eternal Night Is Ending (3:31)
17. Go and Feast (2:29)
18. Necrus Arrival (3:16)
19. Your Blood Will Do (1:37)
20. Cave In (2:13)
21. A True (2:52)
22. The Next Chapter (2:22)