Hollywood Records has released a CD version of the original soundtrack album for James Cameron’s Avatar: The Way of Water starring Sam Worthington, Zoe Saldaña, Sigourney Weaver, Kate Winslet and Stephen Lang. The limited edition album featuring the film’s original music composed by Simon Franglen (The Magnificent SevenPandora: The World of AvatarNotre-Dame on Fire), as well as the original songs Nothing Is Lost (You Give Me Strength) performed by The Weeknd and The Songcord performed by Saldaña, is now available to order on Amazon, Disney Music Emporium’s website and select other physical media retailers. The label has previously released a digital version featuring the same content the week of the movie’s theatrical release last December and an expanded digital edition featuring additional score tracks the following week. Avatar: The Way of Water is now available to stream on Disney+ & Max and to purchase on VOD, Blu-ray, 4K Ultra HD and DVD.

Track list identical to regular digital original soundtrack album