Netflix Music has released a soundtrack album for the streamer’s Japanese original anime series Ōoku: The Inner Chambers. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Kenji Kawai (Ghost in the Shell,  Ip ManDeath Note, Resident Evil: Vendetta). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out the track list (in Japanese). Listen to a track from the composer’s score below. Ōoku: The Inner Chambers is based on the manga of the same name by Fumi Yoshinaga, directed by Noriyuki Abe and written by Rika Takasugi. The Studio Deen production is set in an alternate history where the male population is nearly decimated and eligible men serve as concubines to the woman shogun inside the walls of the Ooku. The series premiered this past July and is now available to stream on Netflix.