Lakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the sports comedy Next Goal Wins. The album features the film’s original music composed by Academy Award winner Michael Giacchino (Up, Ratatouille, Lost, The Batman, Jurassic World, The Incredibles, Jojo Rabbit, Spider-Man: No Way Home, Doctor Strange). Also included are songs by Jerome Grey, LEAO and The Feelstyle. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, November 17 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Next Goal Wins is directed by Taika Waititi and stars Michael Fassbender, Elisabeth Moss, Oscar Kightley, Will Arnett, Rachel House, Uli Latukefu, David Fane, Kaimana, Beulah Koale, Chris Alosio, Waititi himself and Rhys Darby. The movie follows the American Samoa soccer team, infamous for their brutal 31-0 FIFA loss in 2001 when they hired a down-on-his-luck, maverick coach Thomas Rongen hoping he will turn the world’s worst soccer team around. The comedy premiered at this year’s Toronto International Film Festival and is being released in theaters nationwide this weekend by Searchlight Pictures.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Their Better Half (0:40)
2. Didn’t Go As Planned (0:40)
3. Enter the Rongen (0:38)
4. Answered Prayers (0:34)
5. Cacio e Pepe (0:32)
6. Player Introductions (2:06)
7. Rome Was Built in a Day (0:39)
8. Doubting Thomas (1:16)
9. Oh Nicky, You’re So Fine (0:27)
10. Coach of Blessing, Coach of Promise (2:52)
11. Get This Bird in the Air (1:14)
12. Kiss vs. Hiss (0:37)
13. On Any Given Tuesday (2:04)
14. Taking the Field (4:28)
15. Be Happy (2:35)
16. Tackling Demons (1:55)
17. Extra Time (1:09)
18. I’m Nicky Salapu (1:59)
19. One Team is an Island (1:22)
20. One Team, A Thousand Island (1:46)
21. Next Goal Wins (7:06)
22. We Are Samoa – Jerome Grey (5:06)
23. Musika Malie – LEAO (3:54)
24. Su’ga Ea! – Tha Feelstyle (4:05)