Milan Records will release the official score album for Emerald Fennell’s comedic thriller Saltburn. The album features the film’s original music composed by Anthony Willis (Promising Young Woman, M3GAN, How to Train Your Dragon: Homecoming) and performed by the London Contemporary Orchestra. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, November 17 and will be available to stream/download on all major digital music services, including Amazon. Click here to check out the project’s music team credits. Saltburn is written and directed by Fennell and stars Barry Keoghan, Jacob Elordi, Rosamund Pike, Alison Oliver, Richard E. Grant, Archie Madekwe and Carey Mulligan. The movie follows a student struggling to find his place at Oxford University who finds himself drawn into the world of a charming and aristocratic young man who invites him to Saltburn, his eccentric family’s sprawling estate. The thriller, which premiered at this year’s Telluride Film Festival, is being released in select theaters this weekend by Amazon Studios/MGM before expanding nationwide on November 22.

Here’s the album track list:

1. I Loved Him/ Oliver Quick! (3:27)
2. NFI’D (1:38)
3. Felix Amica (2:35)
4. Throwing Pebbles (1:51)
5. Journey to Saltburn (1:19)
6. Felix’s Tour (1:37)
7. You’re So Real (1:02)
8. A Shared Bathroom/ Inconsistent Stories (2:43)
9. Venetia’s See-Through Night Dress (1:51)
10. Slightly Bad Form (1:54)
11. Accusations & Departures (0:54)
12. The Summer Burned On (0:49)
13. Spit Roast (2:55)
14. Blood Run Cold (1:46)
15. The Maze (2:21)
16. Staff Exit (1:52)
17. Almost None (5:35)
18. Felix’s Suite (7:49)

  1. Joseph Greenwood says:

    I need the score & the soundtrack for this movie to be released on vinyl asap