The full details of the soundtrack album for the comedy Dream Scenario have been revealed. The album features the film’s original music composed by Owen Pallett (Her, Life, The Box, Spaceship Earth, On the Count of ThreeAlice/Darling). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, November 17 by A24 Music and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and most other major digital music services. Click here to check out the project’s music team credits. Dream Scenario is written and directed by Kristoffer Borgli and stars Nicolas Cage, Julianne Nicholson, Michael Cera, Dylan Gelula, Tim Meadows and Dylan Baker. The movie produced by Ari Aster revolves around a hapless family man who finds his life turned upside down when millions of strangers suddenly start seeing him in their dreams and he is forced to navigate his newfound stardom. The comedy, which premiered at this year’s Toronto International Film Festival, opened in Los Angeles and New York last weekend and is expanding to more markets this weekend.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Nature! (0:15)
2. It’s Embarrassing (1:04)
3. A Cool Dad (1:50)
4. I Wish This Was Real (1:49)
5. Please, Sheila (0:31)
6. It’s Healthy (0:38)
7. I Am Your Nightmare (2:54)
8. Hunting for Professors (1:51)
9. A Stuttering Fool (2:10)
10. Lived Experience (0:42)
11. Bye, Paul! (2:00)
12. Close Your Eyes, Relax Your Body (2:10)
13. Do Me a Favour (1:00)
14. She Was Four (4:12)