Milan Records will release the official soundtrack album for Yorgos Lanthimos’ fantasy comedy Poor Things. The album features the movie’s original music written by pianist, violinist, songwriter and composer Jerskin Fendrix who has made his film scoring debut on the project. The soundtrack will be released on December 8 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Two first tracks (Bella/Lisbon) are already available to stream/download now and can be checked out below. A vinyl edition will be released by Waxwork Records. Poor Things is directed by Lanthimos, written by Tony McNamara and stars Emma Stone, Mark Ruffalo, Willem Dafoe, Christopher Abbott, Ramy Youssef and Jerrod Carmichael. The movie follows  a young woman brought back to life by a brilliant and unorthodox scientist who runs off with a slick and debauched lawyer on a whirlwind adventure across the continents. The comedy premiered at this year’s Venice Film Festival and will be released in U.S. theaters on December 8 by Searchlight Pictures.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Bella (1:43)
2. “Wee” (3:40)
3. Bella and Max (1:14)
4. “Mother of God” (1:11)
5. Victoria (0:53)
6. Reanimation (0:58)
7. Bella and Duncan (2:36)
8. “I Just Hope She’s Alright” (0:53)
9. Lisbon (2:35)
10. O Quarto (Soundtrack Version) – Carminho (1:16)
11. Portuguese Dance I (1:09)
12. Portuguese Dance II (1:55)
13. “Goodbye Later Dove” (1:51)
14. Duncan and Martha (1:21)
15. Alexandria (2:48)
16. Paris (3:03)
17. Bella / Les Yeux Bleus / Estore’s Song (1:37)
18. London (2:20)
19. Alfie (2:30)
20. Alfie and Victoria (1:53)
21. Bella, Max and God (1:35)
22. “Poor Things” Finale and End Credits (4:53)