Netflix Music has released a soundtrack album for the French Netflix original film Wingwomen (Voleuses). The album features the movie’s original music composed by the London-based band Archive. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Also listen to a score track (Flying) below and click here to check out the song Time On My Hands. Wingwomen is directed by Mélanie Laurent and stars Adèle Exarchopoulos, Laurent herself, Manon Bresch, Isabelle Adjani, Philippe Katerine and Félix Moati. The comedy follows a pro thief who decides to retire after getting tired of life on the run, but not before one easy last job with her partner in crime. The film will premiere next Wednesday, November 1 on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Flying (4:08)
2. Quad (1:53)
3. The Skies Collapsing On to Us (5:27)
4. Shades (1:45)
5. Darts (2:07)
6. Beautiful (1:25)
7. Time On My Hands (3:38)
8. Dark (1:05)
9. Streets (2:07)
10. Pulses (0:28)
11. A World That Can Exist (7:03)
12. Take It Away (1:30)
13. Walking (1:13)
14. Breathe in Me (4:43)
15. Dreams (1:08)
16. Together (2:06)
17. Tower (1:24)
18. Dying (13:18)