Milan Records will release a soundtrack album for the Netflix original anime series Cyberpunk: Edgerunners. The album features selections of the show’s original score composed by Akira Yamaoka (Silent Hill) and Marcin Przybyłowicz (The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt, Cyberpunk 2077). Also included is the opening titles song This Fffire performed by Franz Ferdinand (check out the titles sequence below), as well as the end credits song Let You Down performed by Dawid Podsiadło. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, October 27 (click here to stream/download). A vinyl edition (scheduled to come out in early 2024) is available for pre-order on Amazon. Cyberpunk: Edgerunners is created by Rafał Jaki & Mike Pondsmith based on the Cyberpunk 2077 video game. The Studio Trigger & CD Projekt production is set in a dystopian world riddled with corruption and cybernetic implants and follows a reckless street kid who strives to become a mercenary outlaw. The series premiered last fall and is now available to stream on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. This Fffire – Franz Ferdinand (3:33)
2. Opening Credits – Akira Yamaoka (1:36)
3. Modern Anthill – Marcin Przybyłowicz (3:19)
4. Sudden Skirmish – Akira Yamaoka (1:41)
5. Like a Boy – Akira Yamaoka (2:04)
6. Cloudy Day – Marcin Przybyłowicz (5:05)
7. Whatever It Takes – Akira Yamaoka (2:14)
8. Into the Fire – Akira Yamaoka (2:14)
9. Consumer Cathedral – Marcin Przybyłowicz (6:10)
10. Juiced Up – P.T. Adamczyk (2:05)
11. Lucky You – Akira Yamaoka (2:16)
12. Whatever Choom, Like I Give a Sh*t – Akira Yamaoka (1:27)
13. Run to the Edge – Marcin Przybyłowicz & P.T. Adamczyk (2:56)
14. Let You Down – Dawid Podsiadło (3:46)