Platoon will release a soundtrack album for the sci-fi romance Fingernails. The album features the film’s original music composed by Christopher Stracey (Maid,¬†Cha Cha Real Smooth, Manodrome, War Pony). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, October 27 and will be available to stream/download here. Check out the composer’s title track below. Fingernails is co-written and directed by Christos Nikou and stars Jessie Buckley, Riz Ahmed, Jeremy Allen White, Annie Murphy and Luke Wilson. The movie revolves around a woman who takes a position at an institute that has developed a test that measures whether married couples are truly in love.The drama premiered at this year’s Telluride Film Festival and is being released in select theaters this weekend before making its debut on Apple TV+ next Friday, November 3.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Anna (1:49)
2. Stairwell (1:49)
3. Questioning (1:07)
4. Electroshock (1:03)
5. Diving (1:06)
6. Confusion (2:07)
7. Sleepless (1:17)
8. Diving Deeper (5:29)
9. Fingernails (2:53)