Paramount Music will release a new soundtrack album for the 1997 romantic comedy The Beautician and the Beast directed by Ken Kwapis and starring Fran Drescher, Timothy Dalton, Ian McNeice, Lisa Jakub and Patrick Malahide. The album features the remastered original score from the film composed by Cliff Eidelman (Star Trek VI: The Undiscovered CountryChristopher Columbus: The Discovery, He’s Just Not That Into You, The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants, One True Thing), including two previously unreleased tracks. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, October 20 and will be available to stream/download here. Milan Records has previously released the original 1997 soundtrack album. The Beautician and the Beast is now available on VOD, Blu-ray and DVD.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Prelude (1:11)
2. Make Up (1:40)
3. Animated Dream (1:46)
4. Joy Falls on a Cloud (1:16)
5. The Castle (1:34)
6. Party Preparations (1:38)
7. Walking on the Edge (1:26)
8. Falling for the President (2:33)
9. Pochenko Meets the Peasants (2:05)
10. L’Internationale (1:41)
11. Kleist Blackmails Joy (2:01)
12. His Excellency (0:32)
13. Cinderella’s Confession (1:47)
14. The Chicken (1:07)
15. Ballroom Waltz (1:31)
16. The J Waltz (2:41)
17. Boris’ Proud Speech (1:08)
18. You Are a Beast (2:08)
19. Going Away (2:16)
20. The Prince and the Princess (1:35)