The full details of the soundtrack album for Martin Scorsese’s epic western crime saga Killers of the Flower Moon have been revealed. The album features the film’s original music composed by Robbie Robertson (The Color of Money, The Irishman, Jimmy Hollywood). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, October 20 by Sony Masterworks and will be available to stream/download on all major digital music services, including Amazon. A CD version is set to come out on December 8 (click here to order) and a vinyl edition the following week, December 15 (click here to pre-order) . Killers of the Flower Moon is co-written and directed by Scorsese and stars Leonardo DiCaprio, Robert De Niro, Lily Gladstone, Jesse Plemons, John Lithgow, Tantoo Cardinal, Brendan Fraser, JaNae Collins, Cara Jade Myers, Jillian Dion, Jason Isbell and Sturgill Simpson. The movie based on David Grann’s best-selling book of the same name is set in 1920s Oklahoma and depicts the serial murder of members of the Osage Nation, a string of crimes that came to be known as the Reign of Terror. The drama premiered at this year’s Cannes Film Festival and is being released in theaters nationwide this weekend by Paramount Pictures before making its debut on Apple TV+ later this year.

Here’s the album track list:

1. (Intro) The Sacred Pipe (0:38)
2. Osage Oil Boom (2:51)
3. My Land…My Land (2:10)
4. Heartbeat Theme/ Ni-U-Kon-Ska (3:33)
5. They Don’t Live Long (2:55)
6. The Wedding (2:04)
7. Tribal Council (1:12)
8. Reign of Terror (2:51)
9. Insulin Train (2:50)
10. Tulsa Massacre Newsreel (2:24)
11. Shame on Us (2:42)
12. Too Much Dynamite (2:56)
13. Not if it’s Illegal (2:47)
14. Salvation Adagio (3:11)
15. Still Standing (3:48)
16. Tupelo Blues – Rayna Gellert, Kieran Kane, Philip Jamison & David Mansfield (2:54)
17. Livery Stable Blues – Vince Giordano & The Nighthawks (1:55)
18. The Gallop, Chasse, Pas de Bourree – Adam Nielsen (0:37)
19. Metropolis (A Blue Fantasie) – Vince Giordano & The Nighthawks (2:11)
20. Mollie – Andy Stein (0:21)
21. Wahzhazhe (A Song for My People) – Osage Tribal Singers (6:26)

Here’s the cover art of the physical edition: