Alpha 7 Music will release a soundtrack album for the zombie horror thriller Herd. The album features the film’s original music composed by Alexander Arntzen (Last Man Down, Initiation,¬†Beyond the Woods, Behemoth, Follow Her). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, October 13. Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the soundtrack. Herd is co-written and directed by Steven Pierce¬†and stars Ellen Adair, Mitzi Akaha, Timothy V Murphy, Jeremy Holm, Corbin Bernsen, Dana Snyder and Amanda Fuller. The movie revolves around a woman running from her past who must fight for love and survival when she gets trapped between a zombie outbreak and warring militia groups. The thriller will be released in select theaters and on VOD on October 13 by Dark Sky Films.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Warehouse (2:36)
2. River Fall (1:09)
3. Crossroads (2:55)
4. Hospital (2:40)
5. Hep (1:03)
6. Truck Bed (0:44)
7. Sterling (2:11)
8. Same Thing You Do (1:38)
9. I Pray I Forget You (2:38)
10. Loveseat (0:41)
11. Everything Will Be Fine (3:35)
12. We’re Here to Trade (2:38)
13. Shoot Out (1:37)
14. Room for Doubt Equals Room for Death (3:47)
15. RV (2:29)
16. Faceoff (3:07)
17. Hold On (2:21)
18. Photo (2:57)